Maximilian Odia

Referent Sportjugend
- Vereinsberater Jugendarbeit
- Veranstaltungen
m.odia@ksb-ll.de
034293-464093
Mobil/Whatsapp: 0177-8033956

Referent Sportjugend – Vereinsberater Jugendarbeit – Veranstaltungen m.odia@ksb-ll.de Tel.: 034293-464093 Mobil/Whatsapp: 0177-8033956

Rica Schwarz

Referentin Sportentwicklung
- Vereinsberaterin Ehrenamt
- Sächsisches Kinder-
sportabzeichen Flizzy
- Vorschulkindersportfest
r.schwarz@ksb-ll.de
034293-464090

Carola Heinze

Sachbearbeiterin Projekte
- Deutsches Sportabzeichen
- Sportförderung
- Inklusion, Integration
- Gesundheits- und Rehasport
c.heinze@ksb-ll.de
034293-464092

René Schober

Geschäftsführer
r.schober@ksb-ll.de
034293-464091

Janet Mädler

Mitarbeiterin Finanzen
- Buchhaltung
- Vereinsprüfungen
mail@ksb-ll.de
034293-464092

Jörg Heidemann

stellv. Geschäftsführer
- Vereinsberater
- Veranstaltungen
j.heidemann@ksb-ll.de
034293-464094

Steffen Hartmann

Vereinsberater
- Vereinsberater
- Bildung
- Sportförderung
s.hartmann@ksb-ll.de
034293-464090